16 Biggest Hits

16 Biggest Hits Сборник 1999 года

Список песен:

  1. I Walk the Line 
  2. I Still Miss Someone 
  3. Legend of John Henry's Hammer 
  4. Don't Take Your Guns to Town 
  5. In the Jailhouse Now 
  6. Ring of Fire 
  7. Understand Your Man 
  8. Ballad of Ira Hayes 
  9. Folsom Prison Blues [Live] 
  10. Daddy Sang Bass 
  11. Boy Named Sue [Live] 
  12. Sunday Morning Coming Down 
  13. Flesh and Blood 
  14. Man in Black 
  15. One Piece at a Time 
  16. (Ghost) Riders in the Sky 
Предыдущий альбом
Следующий альбом
The Man in Black – His Greatest Hits
© 2018 Johnny Cash
Контакты Полезные ресурсы