The Man in Black – His Greatest Hits

The Man in Black – His Greatest Hits Сборник 1999 года

Список песен:

Диск 1

  1. Folsom Prison Blues [Live]
  2. I Walk the Line
  3. Guess Things Happen That Way
  4. Jackson (with June Carter Cash)
  5. Ballad of a Teenage Queen
  6. Flesh and Blood
  7. Daddy Sang Bass
  8. A Boy Named Sue [Live]
  9. Don't Take Your Guns to Town
  10. Ring of Fire
  11. There Ain't No Good Chain Gang (with Waylon Jennings)
  12. Big River
  13. The Rebel - Johnny Yuma
  14. What Is Truth
  15. One Piece at a Time



Диск 2

  1. Man in Black
  2. Understand Your Man
  3. There You Go
  4. Tennessee Flat Top Box
  5. Girl from the North Country (with Bob Dylan)
  6. Sunday Morning Coming Down
  7. Five Feet High and Rising
  8. Orange Blossom Special
  9. (Ghost) Riders in the Sky
  10. Highwayman (with Waylon Jennings, Kris Kristofferson, and Willie Nelson)
  11. If I Were a Carpenter (with June Carter Cash)
  12. A Thing Called Love
  13. The Ballad of Ira Hayes
  14. I Still Miss Someone
  15. Were You There When They Crucified My Lord?
Предыдущий альбом
Следующий альбом
16 Biggest Hits
© 2018 Johnny Cash
Контакты Полезные ресурсы