The World of Johnny Cash

The World of Johnny Cash Сборник 1970 года

Список песен:

  1. I Still Miss Someone (Johnny Cash, Roy Cash)
  2. Pickin' Time (Cash)
  3. My Shoes Keep Walking Back to You (Bob Wills, Lee Ross)
  4. I Want to Go Home (Cash)
  5. I Feel Better All Over (Kenny Rogers, Leon Smith)
  6. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry (Hank Williams)
  7. Suppertime (Ira P. Stanphill)
  8. In Them Old Cottonfields Back Home (Leadbelly)
  9. Delia's Gone (Karl Silbersdorf, Dick Toops)
  10. One More Ride (Bob Nolan)
  11. Accidentally on Purpose (George Jones, Darrell Edwards)
  12. In the Jailhouse Now (Jimmie Rodgers)
  13. I Forgot More Than You'll Ever Know (Cecil Null)
  14. Casey Jones (T. Lawrence Seibert, Eddie Newton)
  15. Frankie's Man Johnny (Cash)
  16. The Legend of John Henry's Hammer (Johnny Cash, June Carter Cash)
  17. When Papa Played the Dobro (Cash)
  18. Busted (Harlan Howard)
  19. Sing It Pretty, Sue (Cash)
  20. Waiting for a Train (Rodgers)
Предыдущий альбом
More of Old Golden Throat
Следующий альбом
Hello, I'm Johnny Cash
© 2018 Johnny Cash
Контакты Полезные ресурсы